OH CRAP...!!! It's Been About 'Five' Days Since I've Posted (AGAIN) Drats...

in #science5 years ago (edited)

My daily blog has been going South since it's inception...kinda' like my old brain; so many dead cells, not having had time for Mitosis to have taken place with enough of them.

What is Mitosis? I hear you ask...

Check 'this' out all you mumbling, head scratching and grimacing miscreants...who may wish to broaden the scope of your biological wisdom, hence granting you another stone to pave your way towards optimum, intellectual wealth.

Here's a Picture of Your Brain Cells (Whats left of them)

NOW, NOW...Don't get all discombobulated and filled with animosity towards old AngryMan...You know I love to jest and poke fun at the world and my most endeared friends here on Steemit sometimes. I'm fully aware that my most loyal followers here, are of the highest caliber, intellectually...

I truly 'mean' that too...but, don't get all puffed out at the chest now that I've complimented the lot of you...especially you lads from the UK, Australia and United States...I know how easily a simple compliment pumps you up. Canadians are quite different though it seems...eh??? You Canuks are a more humble breed...compliments are received much more graciously, I've noticed...Quite refreshing.

You Canadians also seem like a more loving group of Homo Sapiens...kinda like the Sweeds; until Sweden became invaded by a few million saps from other countries, who were happy to get rid of them. You know the ones I'm talking about...all those retards, criminals and other waste of flesh type...

Anyway...this post isn't going to go 'that' route today...I'm not going to waste my energy having to sift through all the 'shit' comments from dumb-asses who I might offend from all those shit countries of the world...and...their shit head supporters... especially the 'shit head supporters'.

:>)

Now, where was I...??? Oh yeah... I was on a compliment binge to all my illustrious followers, of superior intellectual caliber who actually have an interest in what I have to say, and read my posts... on a regular basis. Even the least astute of you, are far superior than those who have 'found' me, and abandoned my page...Some have actually disappeared entirely from Steemit shortly after clicking on my page...HUH...I hope they're recovering well enough with the proper medication and therapy...

Well, my friends...That's about it for now. Stay well, or 'get' that way.

I'm outta here. See ya when I see ya...

Ciao


Another Marvelous, Mix of Malarki from the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit, Feb. 10, 2019


Images


Sort:  

Don't mind me , the doctor just told me i have a mental breakdown . I lived in denial of it for years now , It's the list of physical problems that seems to fit me perfect to convince me of this reality . It seems to be not normal when you want to punch all those greedy grabbers all around . I might no longer rebel rebel and change my profession to landscape painter . Make nice thinks for people to wonder and watch . Damn, Bob Ross was so damn right in his visions , should have listened to him years ago . ..... sometimes superior hangs at the bottom and thrives in the undertow . Greets old man ;-)

Don't worry about what the Doc told you @small1axe ... This whole world is one big 'Mental Breakdown' including your Doc :>)

You got a 6.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @angryman! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I'm Canadian and I think you are worthless human garbage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85