Sort:  

keep up the creativity! 👏😄👍 love these

I totally agree with this. Its me, i m trying to up my exercises. Hopefully it will help


Good post!

this gave me a laugh 😄

Great article @doitvoluntarily, thanks for sharing🍻
Nice work

good writing friend, I have a neighbor who has this problem, she has that sedentary life I always try to encourage her to leave home
spend a whole day lying down without doing anything
I tell her you go to the gym and so you go with me or we go out to walk that I do that every day and she always with a peresa and she is fat, ugly and careless
I also say good get to study or do a course, you have to keep busy and I really have not been able to convince and I can not do anything

sometimes a little encouragement can go a long way! 👍😄

I feel like being alone and behind closed doors with problems always leaves you isolated from the world . For example, my mother has a lot of health issues and she stays home all day long for even a week without seeing the outside world . This does effect her a lot and when we ask her to go out, she refuses

Yes I hope to get way more activity in this year, I am actually powering down a little so I can afford the gym for a couple months. In the last two years I have lost about 60lbs. Nothing crazy just intermittent fasting and walking a hilly hike once a day or every 3 days. I do walk once a day a little regardless. I do need to firm it all up, as I can still do a truffle shuffle in the midsection haha. A little limp noodly in spots, pokes at own fat.

sounds like you've made some serious progress 👍 thanks for sharing

This is a very serious problem that people in much of the world subnet, however more diffusion there is of the subject, people despise this information and are told about the true problem when it is already late.
thank you very much dear friend @doitvoluntarily for sharing this information

excellent articulates friend, the human being has to have a better quality of life and that includes being always busy in any activity, those sedentary people for me that is being lazy waiting for a chew for them to swallow. thanks for this amazing bravo publication

Informative and educating.

Adding to what you have said, I would say many people have gotten so lazy such that they drive cars to almost everywhere. A place one would have used 5 minutes to trek in order to exercise his or her muscle, he prefers to drive. And this is not good for the body.

Our body needs exercise else we will become aged at tender ages. Even the bible recommends bodily exercise.

A five minutes stroll isn't bad, jogging, playing football etc. There are many exercises one can get involved in. Stop sitting at one position. Even drivers are advised to always park their cars and stretch their bodies for some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73