Warning Buyfok.com is fake website

in #science6 years ago

WHY IT'S FAKE.

3 month ago i have purchase some views from there and i didn't get any views from there. I was about to get hopeless then i emailed them to give me my views back. But all they are saying is your order is created and we are processing your views.
Capture.PNG

Then i found their email and they email that they are always active in skype. So i contact there and all i have is same type message all day. Also i said to give me my money back but all they are doing is processing but never give any view. So i get frustrated and have try to warn all the people in the world to not use this type website. Specially not to use this buyfok,com website.

CHECK ALL THOSE SCREENSHOT

Capture.PNG
Capture1.PNG
Capture2.PNG
Capture3.PNG
Capture4.PNG

CHECK THE VIDEO

Hope all understand and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06