Alien life search BOMBSHELL: Exomoons ‘may be home to extraterrestrial life’ - Express.co.uk

in #science5 years ago

Alien life search BOMBSHELL: Exomoons ‘may be home to extraterrestrial life’ - Express.co.uk

Click here to read source article from Express.co.uk

Summary

ALIEN life may be found on distant moons dubbed exomoons, a distinguished astronomer has announced.

My Thoughts

Express.co.uk strikes again with another great article. New technologies never cease to amaze me and I am excited to see what the future holds. If this is what is happening in 2018 can you image what the world is going to be like in 2025?

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your science news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76