Antarctic glaciers to honour 'satellite heroes' - BBC News

in #science5 years ago

Antarctic glaciers to honour 'satellite heroes' - BBC News

Click here to read source article from Bbc.com

Summary

Antarctic glaciers are named after the spacecraft that revolutionised our understanding of the continent.

My Thoughts

This article from Bbc really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your science news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21