AMOC and the Conveyor Belt

in #science6 years ago

This is the third video where I discuss changes in oceanic currents due to climate change. The implications may come as a surprise.

Sort:  

I'm enjoying this video so far, it's something that I put great weight of concern onto.

I think you have valuable knowledge and you would do better to join our community, SteemSTEM, which will give you much greater recognition for this and similar STEM-related content.

If you want to join us you can join us easily on Discord, as well as follow our main channel @steemstem. You'll find plenty of like-minded individuals!

Might I suggest that you complement your videos with visual representations, whether they be crude drawings or internet images, either way. This will help retention of followers on a platform that is mostly based on reading and blogging, in my opinion. Our guidelines on this, copyright and more are all in the discord too, which allows us all to enjoy greater rewards.

Hope to see you there!

Thank you for your comments. I am working on bringing visuals, graphics., etc to my presentations. I am new to doing this and still figuring all this out but am also limited on resources. I am on discord, but to be honest, I really do not know how to use it. I think I am also on steemstem, but I could be mistaken.
I am also on Patreon (www.patreon.com/Science_Talk_with_Jim_Massa) and on YouTube (same user name). If it is possible, I would greatly appreciate it if you and others like minded folks would consider supporting the work I do. Please do share my work, please do inform others of my . I am building my channel, building my followers and subscribers and patrons. Thank you.

Hi @jimmassa!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemstem - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you for your support. I am on discord, but to be honest, I really do not know how to use it.
I am also on Patreon (www.patreon.com/Science_Talk_with_Jim_Massa) and on YouTube (same user name). If it is possible, I would greatly appreciate it if you and others like minded folks (within utopian.io and elsewhere) would consider supporting the work I do. Please do share my work, please do inform others of my . I am building my channel, building my followers and subscribers and patrons. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84