Educative perspective.

in #science6 years ago

Yes, we are all aware that the current basic education at a worldwide level was watered down to dispense zombie-level minions into the society, unable to think by themselves so that they may be easily controlled by propaganda and fake news... As long as it is hammered hard enough.



Yet, not many remain idle to this prospect and actually do something about it.

Cruising down Internet while I was looking at the latest perpetration of sexual assaults of the invisible man on women and kitten videos I came across a WONDERFUL youtube creator.


TierZoo

This guy, is what I could call a genius. He reinterprets Earth's history as if if was an MMORPG, in gaming terms that do not differ too much from reality!

I find it becomes SO MUCH EASIER to understand, recall and -thus- learn for children with this method; that I will very probably start using the same myself.



----

Now, I'm asking the community, do you know of a similar content creator that uses the same layout so I may further refine this method?

Sort:  

Congratulations @renzoarg! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13