MERMAIDS: No Longer Myth or Fiction - They are Real and they are Human! [PROOF INSIDE]

in #science6 years ago

Disclaimer: No that is not a click bait title so please read before Downvoting. All credit for the information in this article goes to a team of NOAA Researchers that proved their existence. Their findings are in the Video near the end of this post.

So for most of my life, since around 4 years old anyway, I have adamantly believed in Mermaids. I have seen them with my own eyes as a young child when I would swim with the dolphins every day in the waters around Dauphin Island, AL USA. Then in my teens while swimming back from a sand bar about a mile off the coast of Daytona Beach, FL I was caught by a rip tide that should have killed me. I have sworn since that day I was saved by a Mermaid and left on the shore in Ormond Beach, FL a few hours later. What I have never told anyone, however, is what happened during the 6 or so hours from nearly drowning off the coast of Daytona Beach and the time the Mermaid left me on Ormond Beach, FL. I will tell that story near the end of this post. But first, the evidence they exist!

In 1997 NOAA recorded a new species on one of their underwater recording devices off the coast of California. They instantly knew it was an intelligent species communicating with others of its kind and that it was no known species of animal.

Then in 2004 the United States Navy while testing a new Sonar Weapon caused a mass beaching of Whales in Washington State, USA. But there where also some dolphin and a Mermaid that washed ashore that day. The mermaid was recorded ALIVE on a Cellphone by two teenage boys. Who where later confronted by the US Navy and forced to change their statement and say it was a decomposing seal. However, near the end of the video below, you can clearly see one of the boys poke it with a stick, which causes it to raise up showing its face and reaching out to the boy for help.

According to one of the members of the US Navy medical team that later confiscated the Mermaid they managed to keep it alive until 2007.

What the NOAA team later discovered was that all over the world similar beaching of whales, often accompanied by dolphins and Mermaids, were occurring. All preceded by some form of Sonic Weapon being tested. Then a team led by a University in Cape Town South Africa made a similar recording of the "Bloop" as it is being called before and during the sonic weapon testing. Which lead the NOAA team to travel to South Africa. It is there they actually were presented with the remains of a Mermaid that had been cut out of the belly of a Great White Shark.

Of course the US Navy had followed them to South Africa and let them do their research, for a while, then had the South African police raid the University early one morning and confiscate their research. Everything except the DNA Samples they had sent off to be tested by a lab. After having their Visa's revoked and returning to the USA the lab that did the DNA testing finally responded saying that the Results where to close to Human and had to have been contaminated.

Before I show the video from the NOAA researchers let me tell you about that experience in Daytona Beach, FL. I am putting it first because it tells a slightly different story, provides more insight into where they are hiding, than what the video shows.

So as I washed down the coast of Florida, certain I was going to die, I felt a pair of hands grab me from behind. Similar to the way a Lifeguard would grab you. Then as She pulled me into her she kissed me and breathed oxygen into me. As soon as I was semi-coherent again she motioned for me to hold onto her shoulders (with me on her back) and she took of swimming at an unimaginable speed. It was so fast that it hurt my head and ears. As I clinched tighter to her she sensed my pain and slowed down to about half her previous speed. I am not sure how long she swam with me as I kept blacking out from the depths or lack of oxygen or shock....not really sure. But finally we arrived at an Underwater Cave that had breathable air inside of it. As she pushed me up on dry land I noticed, for the first time, that she was an incredibly human looking creature from the waist up.....but from the waist down looked more like a Platypus or something. Then a couple other beings, remarkably similar in appearance but with legs like humans, grabbed me and helped me to my feet. Before taking me through a cave to a large opening where they lay a large human-like city. I believe this place was entirely underwater in some form of subterranean cave but I honestly do not know for sure.

I had always believed, until watching this video, that Mermaids existed but were limited to the sea and that what I saw walking like humans inside this cave were Atlanteans....as in people from the fabled Atlantis civilization that had survived. Now, however, I have a different belief that I will explain after the video.

According to the NOAA researchers the evolution of Humans and Mermaids began around 7 million years ago when Apes began moving from the trees to land and water in search of food. Then around 6 million years ago the worlds ocean levels began rising. At which point some of our Ancestors moved to higher ground and back into the trees. Others staid on higher ground and became Hunter Gatherers living in caves and so forth. While others moved into the sea and began to evolve into what every Human culture for 30,000+ years has depicted in drawings as Mermaids. When I consider what I learned from personal experience (above), this video and another video I recently watched that showed extremely strong evidence that when the Great Pyramids where built Egypt was a lush tropical rain forest and was later flooded which led to the formation of the Sahara Desert a new theory began to emerge in my mind....which I will now tell you.

Imagine, if you will, that 30,000 years ago Humans had evolved to the point that began building things and fishing in waterways for food. At this point they encountered their Cousins the Mermaids and for some period of time the two Species interacted with each other. Possibly even helped each other. The Mermaids where vastly older, smarter and more advanced than those early humans so it is entirely plausible, at least in my mind, that when they met the Mermaids would not have feared Humans and in fact would have tried to help them. I, now believe, that for a few thousand years our two species coexisted. Possibly leading to the construction of some of Earth's Great Wonders like the Pyramids, Stonehenge, Easter Island, etc.

Then humanity became greedy and decided to Conquer the Sea (or at least that is likely what the Mermaids thought) when Humans began building boats and ships and sailing the oceans to hunt, fish, etc. I believe it was at this point that Mermaids first began to Fear Humans and eventually began hiding from us. I also believe that before this happened that there where places where both our species lived TOGETHER in relative harmony. I believe we now know those places as Atlantis and possibly other cities as well.

I believe that our Cousins, the Mermaids, are primarily an aquatic offshoot of our Great Ape ancestors but have evolved to transition from land to water as needed. I believe that have developed this to hide from Ocean Predators as well as Land Predators (humans) and that they have more than one city built in underwater caves. With the one I was taken to being somewhere in the Northern part of the Bermuda Triangle.

Through my own research I have learned that there are a few places in the oceans where these Mermaids seem to be spotted the most often. One is in Asia an area believed to be similar to the Bermuda Triangle that has been dubbed the Devil's Triangle, off the eastern coast of Africa (Madagascar), Off the Eastern Coast of the United States (in the Bermuda Triangle) and less often of the Western Coast of North America (Alaska and Western Canada mainly but also in Washington and Oregon). It is now my belief that everywhere these beings have been spotted in modern times there is an underwater city hidden in a cave nearby (within a couple hundred miles). I believe that Mermaids Migrate between cities with the changing of the tides and fish populations. This belief is largely because I can not find a single instance of them being spotted around the same time in two different parts of the world.

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Make sure you follow me on Youtube @ VenusPCS!

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Sort:  

Resteems are shit. Lots of dust votes take your posts where?

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Good post buddy.. We know more about the surface of the moon than the bottom of the ocean... SO anything is possible really.

How the hell ya been buddy? I miss talking to your crazy ass!

Yes...true.
The mermaids is really exist and im from Asian... thanks for sharing this story..i believe with you...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VenusPCS (The Colbert Report) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39