Sciencepond | Seasteading & Artificial Islands

in #sciencepond6 years ago

Isaac Arthur talks about futurism concepts centered around interesting things we can do with the ocean.

I am getting back into my #sciencepond flow. If you want to join us use the tag #sciencepond and I will resteem you if it is real science.

Enjoi,
XD

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members. Join us
Discord
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support

Official Tour Graphics Banner.png
Did you know I was on tour? I am, with a bunch of Steemians! @wolfnworbeikood @fatherearth @blackliq @omegarift with help from @hhtb #steempoweredtour

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music
http://definitionmusic.tumblr.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99