Scopolamină - VICE chickened out - So I had to Try it myself, so why not today?

in #scopolamine-report5 years ago (edited)

I was having a joint while waiting for my driver to pick me up when I suddenly spot a tree full of bell-flowers. A Short google image search I find out that this is the plant that VICE made a documentary about, yet, instead of trying it, they flushed it down the toilet... So what to do?

Screen Shot 2018-11-07 at 2.52.05 AM.png

Well let me tell you first hand, I will never do it again. This experiment was done with a team of experts on location in the next two rooms. If anything would have gone wrong, which it did not thanks to smart planning and due diligence homework, this went well and I feel like an authority on this subject and can cross another experiment off my list.

Photo on 11-3-18 at 5.26 PM.jpg

These are a handful of flowers, two of them is more than enough, maybe even just one of them. They really smell good.

Photo on 11-3-18 at 5.27 PM.jpg

Finding the best flowers to boil is what I am doing here, then I delivered them to a local Shaman who does psycedelic preparation services. I also had a couple of babysitters just in case it actually is the most dangerous drug in the world.

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 6.09.57 AM.png

After the shaman is done, I get one shotglass with highly experimental soup which takes effect after about 30 minutes.

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 6.10.45 AM.png

Well, I am a big guy, so when I did not feel much effect after 30 minutes, the shaman said it was OK to take another shot at it, so I did, and that was the glass that triggered the fucked up nerves, lol.

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 6.12.24 AM.png

Yeh, this is how I looked like on Scopolamine, fucked up - but with some enhanced features such as being able to.... Well, It is not like Acid or Mushroom, it is in its very own category.

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 6.13.27 AM.png

So around here is were I am peaking, I am now drowsy, uncomfortable because my face, hair, body is still taking in enhanced signals,. I do not talk during this trip, but a lot of stuff went on in my head. I did not see the devil, nor did Scopolamine give me any recreational effects, it was to be hones quite a boring drug, but I can understand why it is used in sleeping medicine around the world because of the features it has.

Photo on 11-4-18 at 6.36 AM.jpg

Now that I am back to myself again, with first hands experience with this super-drug I can attest to two things, 1) It is extremely strong, heavy high or low, I am not quite sure. 2) It is not a fun drug, At no point in these 12 hours did I feel relaxed, or being able to sleep or even nap. All in all Scopolamine is a beautiful flower with some really potent stuff in it, but I doubt it can be very addictive, for that it is too strong to be around many people with.

After my experiment was done I conclude with Scopolamine not my cup of tea. I had the rest of the flowers thrown out, and am not really looking forward to another Scopolamine trip. It is kind of like LSD, except I did not experience any visuals, only voices in my head or silence.

I tried having a conversation with some of my people, but it was near impossible to speak without slurring, so when it finally wore off, I felt complete again. One more experiment done in my list of "tried once"

Disclaimer: I had professionals, pure oxygen tank and a worst case scenario ready if anything should go wrong. I guess I had nothing to be paranoid about, I think Scopolamine is toxic. Reason for that is a symptom of drying the throat making it impossible to eat anything without swallowing it with water or pop or you could die with a stolen chocolate bar in your mouth reading the wrong pipe.

Alright, now that I am sober again, is time to get some work done.

Thank you for being part of this journey. and to VICE, who made a whole documentary without them even trying the product in a small dose like they should have done.

My conclusion is that everything is fun as long as we do not overdo it.

What an interesting weekend this was indeed.

If you want to hear more from this "trip report" please comment below or join me on http://steemspeak.com discord

I hope we both learned something today :)

Sincerely,
@fyrstikken / @fyrst-witness
Zero Deaths!

Sort:  

I warned you 3 times, that´s what friends do. Even if they know how hard it is to change a vikings mind. Glad you survived and even look good allready on the last picture. Don´t do this at home kids!!!!

this thing is wickedddd....is like GHB in South America and fun facts that Goebels with the Nazis and the CIA both used it as a truth serum or who the hell knows.
Glad you're good and is a reminder that effed up things come wrapped in beautiful packages

Geez! WTF?!..:)...

OMG this is fckn amazing! i had no idea why you showed that to us in chat but now i get it! Whoa that is a crazy experience and you look Trashed. Poor Fyrst no wonder you are so up and down this week. I was so worried about you when you got passionate the other day. Really worried. Rightfully so about the topic of child abuse. I actually had tears in my eyes over your outcry. I feel the same. Children need to be protected.
Anyhoo, what the hell about that trip? Brave soul. BTW, your green room is awesome.
Yours,
Eagle Spirit

PS. when you take something like that the best thing to do is try to be in a very safe place, quiet, meditate and listen to soothing sounds to your soul or be in silence. something like that kind of trip needs a huge preparation in body, mind, and spirit to get to the "next level," of human development. hugs.

Well, first of all I must admit that you showed your consent towards this odd experiment and thank God nothing worst happened with you even after taking this toxic Scopolamine. Although I can imagen after looking deep in to your eyes that you actual suffered lot in a funny way. Like this picture of yours is telling the whole story both in serious and funny way indeed.

You are absolutely right and I do 100% agreed that ...

My conclusion is that everything is fun as long as we do not overdo it.

Stay Blessed the Cool Guy @fyrstikken <3

Thanks :) Blessings to you and yours from me and mine :)

I wish you had done singing with some dance moves after doing this novel experiment to break the Steemit.

You have your own driver, thats awesome. I am still only sticking to weed.

It is better to have a driver. The cops here are super corrupt so I prefer to sit in the comfy backseat and let the driver deal with the moneyhungry cops which always wave us away due to the fact that the car, licenses and insurance are all in order.

Sure, I agree with you. Having a driver is def better in that case, but in my case, I need the $$$ to afford a driver.

You gotta try the seeds bro! The flowers have a very very low concentration.

you sir are a monster and that is a compliment @fyrstikken ... thanks for sharing that with the world :)

Your welcome, anything for the world :)

Goldrooster says "keep jammin"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27