2.000 SCR to sponsor new Scorum initiatives

in #scorum5 years ago (edited)

5claupdx58.png

Original image source

Hello Steemians!


Few days ago I decided to sponsor the Scorum Premier League created by @lawlees with 200 SCR, one of the many beautiful initiatives that are very popular here on Scorum during sports tournaments. From there I had the idea of ​​supporting initiatives similar to these with more SCRs possible.

I allocated a budget of 2K SCR, calculating a maximum of 200 SCR per project, so about ten total for the moment.

I don't have all SCR available immediately, but being constantly in Powerdown in a few weeks I should have them all. I can imagine that some of you will think that Powerdown is a bad word, in reality up to now it has allowed me anyway to increase my SP, which is what I care most, and also to pay my bets on Betscorum during the football past season (Yeah, I often lose! 😄), as well as some of my giveaways as well as some with Scorum Italia witness collaboration, of which, as some of you will know, I have been part since October 2018.

I really like this platform and the users that are here, there is a beautiful environment of collaboration and joviality, as well some discussions that I found really constructive, I think that if they are constructive they are always good.

Basically, in addition to participating in witness projects, sometimes I also like to start my own business and support my favorite activities.

If you have any idea about ​​organizing any type of tournament, contest or simply have some project in your mind or know someone who has it, know that you can count on my total support!

We can talk about it here, but you can also find me on Discord and Telegram, please, feel free to contact me! In every platform or App/Dapp my name is always @dexpartacus!

And in case I will misses some user's post about that, I hope to find his project in some way! 😃 ✌️


You can also find this post on Scorum


Thanks for reading, a big hug and see you soon!

dex_2.jpg

Sketch by @ran.koree

Sort:  

You're really welcome mate!!!😃💪✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85