Morning Rise - Goldenhourphotography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

Sunrise near Lake Eyre, South Australia.

Prompt / Theme: What motivated you to get out of bed today? Watch the sunrise? Get your children ready for school? For me it was to cook breakfast and get ready for work on time.



Categorygoldenhourphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share + 2 x Sea Genie.
Prize B: 1 Steem Basic Income share + 2 x Creeping Ooze.

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify.


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.



Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters or Partiko and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share.

I will check users blogs for recent genuine content. Subject to successful sign-up tracking.




Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/morning-rise-goldenhourphotography/

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Congratulations @kiokizz! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

My motivation for getting out of bed was to spend some time with my girlfriend before she headed off to work.

Beautiful sunrise picture :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good effort :)

Do you get up most mornings before you otherwise would to spend time with her?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for the delayed response, I wasn't keeping up with my notifications and this one is way down the list.

I definitely get up earlier to spend time with her. She has to get up around 5-7 AM most days of the week, and being a nighttime person I like to stay up late. It usually leaves me quite tired unfortunately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, if I didn't, I'd be fired! Uahahhahahahhah! Fear is a very good motivator!

Well, for motivation. Not sure if it's a good feeling to start the day with... I somewhat agree though..

Posted using Partiko Android

I got out of bed this morning because I have a medical check up. Not the most fun of reasons! 😁

Nope, but something worth arriving at :)

Hope it went well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so @kiokizz. I won't know until the results come back in 4 weeks but I'm pretty sure all is well. 😱

:D nice question dude!
today I stand up because of our neighbor and his dog... he goes out very early and his dog starts to barking. Our dog jumped up and do the same. After 10 seconds of barking you are definetly awake ;)

:) Awake for sure.. How early does your neighbor walk his dog?

Posted using Partiko Android

around 5.45 am -_- but the good thing, I saw the sunrise again.

Sunrise, always a delight 👍

I've been sleeping part it myself...

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it was a hope of feeling better. I'm sick past few days. But nothing much changed

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best for your getting well. Hope u have a good day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It was to get my kids ready for daycare and then get to work on time. But I failed to because the 3-year-old just would not get up and we had to fight over what she would wear. Ended up on the first thing I grabbed all that for nothing on the bright side our fights are always nice. If I win pick the prize both are great.

:) At 3 years, and already being selected with her clothes? Good luck with future years...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning @stever82. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




Wow thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got out of bed to play Steem Monsters. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning @wonderwop. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28