[SCT-Welcome] Introduce My Self - "Funky" Hi!!

in #sct5 years ago


Hi, first I wanna say thanks to @upmeboost that introduced me to this community!
when I first started at steemit I didn't do anything because I saw how hard it is to do something there and get exposure for your posts so after a while @upmeboost told me about SCT, from what I see it's supportive community and I hope I will find my road here!!!!!

so my friends call me funky so you can call me funky as well ;)
I'm 18 Years old, I like doing stuff on the internet,
if it's searching for new cryptos or just playing games.

my favorite game is Rust, my favorite Crypto is STEEM, don't know why it's just that.
I love choclate, my favorite is choclate milk, ahh so good.
I have a dog, 9yo his name is "Choko" and I love him :)

I understand that this is a Korean community so I leave version for Korean below :)

Have A great day


안녕하세요, 먼저이 커뮤니티에 저를 소개 한 @upmeboost에게 감사의 말을 전합니다!
처음 steemit에서 시작했을 때 나는 무엇인가하지 못했습니다. 왜냐하면 무언가를하고 잠시 후에 노출을 얻는 것이 얼마나 힘든 일인지 보았습니다. @upmeboost가 SCT에 관해 나에게 말했고, 그것이지지 공동체라는 것을 알았고 희망적이었습니다. 나는 나의 길을 여기에서 발견 할 것이다! !!!!

그래서 내 친구는 나를 펑키라고 부르며 나를 펑키라고 부를 수있다.)
나는 18 살이고 인터넷에서 물건을 만드는 걸 좋아해.
새로운 암호를 검색하거나 게임을하는 경우.

내가 가장 좋아하는 게임은 녹입니다. 좋아하는 Crypto는 STEEM입니다. 왜 그런지 알지 못합니다.
나는 choclate를 좋아한다, 나의 아주 좋아하는 것은 choclate 우유 다, 좋은 ahh.
나는 개가 있는데, 그의 이름은 "Choko"이고 나는 그를 사랑한다. :)

좋은 하루 되세요.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Funky! We've lots of gaming lovers on the platform so you're in good company. Thanks for making me think of chocolate milk because now I want some. 😂 Hope that we'll be able to see a photo of "Choko" in your coming posts as I love animal pics! Have a lovely day and please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @fn109zop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome fn109zop!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem fn109zop! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome the great community of Steemit fn109zop
And thank you @upmeboost, for onboarding !
I am not Korean, its a mondial community. Its world wide so great to do a bi lingual blog !
So welcome
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now !
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello @fn109zop welcome to Steem. Your username kinda makes me curious to find out the reason behind the name lol

Anyways, I am running an initiative to support new users with Steem Power such that they can have more freedom to engage and interact with others. You can apply in this post;

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@akomoajong/steem-power-giveaway-win-up-to-100sp-for-4-weeks-14

Have you heard of Partiko and Actifit?

Partiko is a mobile app that rewards users for every comment, upvote and post made through the app. You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;

https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Also, start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power to support you for a week or more once you login on one of those two dApps.

PS: Login with your posting keys. Never use your master/owner keys to login on any site.

You can equally reach out to me for help or assistance at the Steem terminal discord server which aims at helping new Steemians;

https://discord.gg/Tsd79m3

Welcome to the steemit community @fn109zop!
We sincerely hope you find all that you are looking for here, and have found a new home.

Seven suggestions:
1. guard your passwords carefully, and only post with the posting key,
2. only use your active key for wallet transactions,
3. Master password is only for resetting new passwords,
4. do NOT lose your passwords; copy and store off line,
5. Don't post other people's work, whether photos or written without credit,
6. An introduceyourself post is one time only, and
7. when you open up your steemit.com, up in the upper right corner of the page are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a whole lot of reading material that will help you.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie of @heyhaveyamet featured and promoted your post to get more exposure and help you grow quicker.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or you have any questions there are knowledgeable Steemians available that can assist you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy steeming

Hello @fn109zop

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75