SMT Is About To Make Steem Blow Up And Surpass Ethereum

in #sct5 years ago

Hey everyone!

Found myself here as i was looking around Steem Engine,researching on different coins listed and Smart media tokens. We can say that nothing else but my curiosity brought me here.
And so i decided to make a short intro/test post to try out this platform.
I believe it has been built on the steem blockchain (daaaah). One thing I don't know though is whether this post will show up on my main steemit blog.
Either way there's still no harm.

Why I'm Here

I would really love to find out what SteemCoinpan is really about and whether its meant for the whole steem community since most of the writing that i have come across here are written in Korean.
Unfortunately the foreign languages that i really understand apart from English ofcourse are French and Some little bit of Spanish. I
have been trying to learn Korean but I'm still rusty when it comes to reading and writing. Hopefully i'll be able to fluently read and write Korean some day.
It would actually be nice if i found someone to take me through my learning process from this community since currently i'm teaching myself.
That explains why my progress is a little bit slow.

pretty image.jpg

Self Introduction

Oops! I forgot to introduce myself!
Well my name is Maxwell Bruno from Nairobi, Kenya.
I'm a passionate musician i.e a multi-talented/multigenre musician and live performing artist.
my music can be classified as versatile new school although most of the tracks i produce are rock/pop/funk influenced.
I'm all about music. All kinds of music :),
I am a writer, researcher and got alot of love for new emerging technologies more so Blockchain Tech.
Been a writer and a member of the steemit community for close to two years (mainly writing on different topics )and I made sure to make steemit my home.
I also love art alot. Explains why i had to drop some in this post.

pretty image (4).jpg

Hoping to enjoy my stay here in this small upcoming community as i make more new friends and learn new things from you guys in here.
Steem blockchain is most definitely growing by the day and must say I'm pretty excited. I know y'all are too!!

Sorry about the post title since this post isn't really about Steem surpassing ethereum but if you asked me, Smart Media Token projects are the ultimate weapon to making the steem blockchain grow!!

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Hi... just wanted to let you know that while I appreciated your "IntroduceMyself" post -- the post title is click-bait...

That's technically not against Steemit rules... but a lot of people don't like to be tricked into clicking on a link because the title seems to be something they are interested in... only to discover, by reading the entire article, that the title had nothing to do with the article in question. See what I'm saying?

SMT Is About To Make Steem Blow Up And Surpass Ethereum

Whatever you’re smoking, puff puff pass, brotha... 🤣

Will take some time though :)

Congratulations @maxwell95! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @maxwell95!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.113 which ranks you at #9202 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 9194).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87