태풍이 무사히 지나가서 다행이에요

in #sct5 years ago

어제는 정말 많이 무서웠어요. 바람이 얼마나 많이 부는지 무서웠거든요. 아침에 출근할 때만해도 이정도면 출글할수 있겠다고 생각했어요. 그런데 점점 바람이 많이 불었어요. 창문이 흔들릴땐 정말 많이 무서웠어요. 그래도 태풍이 무사히 지나가서 다행잉요. 집에 혼자 있는 아들이 걱정돼서 전화도 하고 그랬어요. 그래도 이젠 다 컸다고 엄마 없어도 무섭지 않았나봐요. 아들 하나는 잘 키웠어요. ㅎㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Congratulations @plcl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

비 보단 바람이 무서웠어요. 뉴스에선 태풍 특보를 보내지 바람은 심상치
않게 불지.... 암튼 태풍이 무사히 지나가서 다행이네요.

무사히 지나가서 정말 다행이에요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87