PALnet Airdrop - Don't Miss Out~ ....

in #sct5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Seeing a few people mentioning that PAL is having an airdrop and is giving Steemians who are not on their blacklist some PAL coins. Not knowing what it is about (there are too many projects out there), I quickly got onto Steem-engine and noticed a little claim button on the far left to corner that wasn't there before (or maybe I didn't notice). Either way I made my claim and to my surprise got 1123 coins.

I'm surprised I got more than 1000 to be honest so at the moment I thinking of holding it to see what I am going to do. Staking means "power up" and can vote on people using my stake power so I am considering doing that. Or maybe get some more and power it up so my upvoting power would be more powerful. What are you doing with your tokens?

Screen Shot 2019-06-08 at 8.46.35 pm.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-08 at 8.52.34 pm.png

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

這個幣有什麼用?😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 39 % upvote from @sleepagent.

不知道哈哈,都是跟 steem 一樣的。好像可以換特別點讚

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

I powered mine up. will see what happens in the future

nice nice , i am just leaving it there to see first :D

PAL is $0.5 yesterday haha.

Stake, auto upvote whale, gogogo~~~~

whale? no chance... don't think my 1000+ token will get me 1 pal vote hahaha

wait for you to get some :D

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.560 which ranks you at #601 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 600).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 24.20% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87