Does anyone know how Steemit helped Sea-Dogs?

in #sea-dogs6 years ago

t5v5aqd6o3.jpg

You should probably ask, what do I mean by it? What help and what Sea-Dogs?

Sometimes it is great to be the first one to find out, right?

When I wrote my previous post on Steemit about sailing around the seas, I didn’t tell you the most important.
Yes, I will certainly write about ships and life on board, as well as the islands that you can visit and maybe find something interesting there. But I want to do more.

For the past few months I’ve been working on a project called Sea-Dogs.
It will be related to seas and oceans too, but the main goal is to tell the world that everyone can afford living on a yacht and how good it feels.

Last week I told @happyksu about my project as a part of her contest for the best comment. I also said that I’m going to share the news about its developing process here on Steemit.

Guess what happened this morning?

You can find the results of the contest here. My comment won a prize! It means that my project got the first investment! Now I have to double the forces and get Sea-Dogs started as soon as possible.

Now I have a question to my readers.

What would you like to discover next – how much gold did the Treasure Island have and where is it actually situated? OR how can you cross the Atlantic Ocean if you don’t have your own ship?
Or perhaps you want to hear more details about Sea-Dogs?

Thank you everyone who read this post so far! It would mean a lot to me if you upvote it as well :-)

Sort:  

Well-done @dranonim. Good start here! I would love to have some collective journey to some treasure island and look for treasure adventures there)) How many passengers can your boat take? I will go and resteem it as my personal contribution to sea-dogs project))

Definitely treasure island! I'd love to know that! :)

I like some wealthy journeys on some coral island and want to find gold there, how many passengers can take your boat, I will go and it will restore it as my personal contribution to sea dog projects.thank you sir.

It is nice to know that this small investment you get as a prize marked the beginning of your project. Good luck!

Thank you! I hope this will be a great start! :-)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @dranonim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dranonim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dranonim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dranonim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73