📷Surfing San Felipe - My Travel Photography -Zambales, Philippines📷

in #sea6 years ago

Surfers frequent this destination because of the big waves and cheap accommodations, you just know where to look for.

P1070878.jpg

People just enjoy the view while on the shorelines.

P1080031.jpg

I am just a noob nobody just trying to share what I feel are worth sharing about my country, the Philippines. Images were shot using a Lumix ZS110/ZS100.

Donations:
ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1
Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Sort:  

Wao wao wao wonderful photography

Thank you :)

Mostly welcome lovely friend
My one request for you
Plz you send me your phone number

Not only big Waves and cheap accommodations, also a really beautiful landscape. Really nice Pictures.

That's given :)

It is seen that it is a very attractive place. The beach looks beautiful. I did not know that the Philippines had such beautiful beaches.

Plenty of beautiful spots in the Philippines, there's 7,107 islands to travel to :)

guao! too many!

Very very very beautiful photographi
Amazing happiness moment amazing idea of the sea photography good life enjoyed life moment

Thank you very much :)

Mostly welcome lovely friend brother
I am so happy for your response

Resteemed your post
I love your post I am so impressed for you

Resteemed your post

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Why not create a post about it and tag it use tags like help donation. I will vote and reesteeem it for you, let me know once you are done creating a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73