Black Sea could be Golden

As the theme of #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria is free this week I would love to share with you an abstract work of mine or I could say semi-abstract. 📸🌞

These are indeed the real colors of the sunrise I saw that morning on the shores of Black Sea near the famous lighthouse of Ahtopol in Bulgaria. An amazing place that I intend to visit and photograph at least once more!

I hope you like what you see, so please support me in any way you would like 👍📸😜

Also, thank you, Marc for running this wonderful contest!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 40% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Beautiful work of art, a whole show, I congratulate you for your artistic talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37