SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - HONORABLE MENTION OF WEEK#9 - @emotionalsea

HONORABLE MENTION OF WEEK #9

Every weeks, I will introduce to you the photographer of the honorable mention of the previous week. Last week @emotionalsea got the honorable mention of the Week#9 of the seaphotography contest, the theme was Sea and Birds. @emotionalsea posted a really nice photography of a group of birds, I think "sternes" in french, from a sand islet. I went to have a look on her blog. If you look this blog, you will find nice underwater photos and many others about sea. So, I encourage you to discover his work and share with him !

I will annonce the winner of WEEK#6, and will present my favorite #seaphotography, this week end...! I can not wait to enjoy your photographs. Thank you for participating.

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE !


The winner will be the one who will have the maximum of your Upvotes

Please, see the full guide lines here


Follow Me Here


Sort:  

Dear Marc. Thank you very much for your nice and valuable comments. You've made me very happy. I'm looking forward to new competitions. I wish you a nice day.

You're welcome to participate again !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97