MY ENTRY:SEAPHOTOGRAPHY WEK 24 BY @marc-allaria SEA AND BOAT

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Have a pleasant day ahead!

HAPPY DAY OF LOVE EVERYONE!

During my vacation last month, I spent my first stop to the place where I was born. The place where my parent are living right now. BOHOL PHILIPPINES is one of those famous tourist spots around the globe. During my childhood.,I never seen foreigner but now.,wherever I go, I saw different people staying in my native land.

This is the beauty of the sea with a native man was on fishing. He was catching fish alone and thanks God I able to captured his moment.

image

LOCATION:LOON, BOHOL
CAMERA:HUAWEI Y9

Thank you @marc-allaria for your great initiative.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

KEEP ON STEEMING MY DEAR STEEMIANS!

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much.
Happy Heart Day!

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Happy Heart day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86