SeasonChallenge November

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago

image

Welcome again to my world of autumn digital images with another post for #seasonchallenge, created by two dear friends @roxy-cat and @erikah.

October is over and I always have mixed feelings when November arrives. I was born in November and I am looking forward to that day and yet not so happy knowing that another year is passing by and the time is flying faster. I wish I could say that I am becoming wiser and who knows if it is so. Something deep down inside me makes me feel a child again.


As much as I like all the colours that nature painted on the trees, I have to accept that soon the branches shall be bare and nothing will stop the wind to blow through them.

The leaves are butterflies that fly away.


image


Or maybe, just imagine that, they are birds heading south to warmer places.


image

This autumn is exceptional warm, October was absolutely lovely and sunny. November on the other hand, reminds us that the autumn can be cold and windy, foggy and rainy. It is not so bad yet. We will have more sunny days ahead, I hope. And if it rains, then it will be another challenge to create images with rain drops for the next #seasonchallenge. So, wait and see what the nature has prepared for us.


image


Have a lovely weekend!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

What an amazing post! Thank you, my dear friend. I love the edits, the butterflies one is especially nice.
So your birthday is in November. When should we get ready for the party? 🎂
I'm sure we all get wiser with age but I would like to keep our childish side as well. Who knows? World might be a better place if all people would smile and laugh more often. 🙂

Thank you very much for your sweet comment.
My birthday is on 20th and it is slowly approaching. 😉

Noted. Party on 20th. 🎉
Usually, in my birthday I act really childish. After all, it's the only day when I want to be spoiled. 😂

What a beautiful post! Happy birthday to you! We share a birthday month. Your photos in this post are amazing...and your words touching. Nice job!

Thanks a lot, but my birthday is on 20th.
When is yours? Would be great if we share the same day. 😀

Mine is on the 11th....both are coming up soon. :)

I really enjoyed reading this post @nelinoeva Your images are wonderful and I LOVE that first one......very creative. Just think.....if we didn't have winters we wouldn't look forward to the siummers. Life is constantly changing and you'd think it would get easierto adjust to those changes as we get older, but that is not always the case. I'm glad I called in to see this post. It was well worth the visit.

Thank you so very much Trudee!
I am glad you like my post and with risk to repeat myself I would like to thank you again for showing me the creative digital art. You are real inspiration.

That's very rewarding to hear @nelinoeva and it gives me much pleasure to know you are enjoying stretching your creative wings by producing unique and interesting digital art. You've made my day my dear friend. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29