Let me tell you a secret..

in #secret6 years ago

I'm going to tell you a secret and if you are the type who pays attention you may very well already know what I am going to tell you.

To those who don't yet know, let me tell you;

a secret.

That's you told.


I am going to bed so any one who is waiting on a reply will have to wait until tomorrow.

Also, I will give 1 SBD to whomever leaves the best single word comment on this post. The challenge will be for me to write a post inspired by one word, and I will send 1 SBD to the author of the word I choose to write about.

Goodnight

Sort:  

Unfuckwithable

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Antidisestablishmentarianism

I was going to put my thinking cap on, till I saw @themadgoat's entry {bowing down}

Dammit you beat me to it. 😋

Go ahead and say it anyway. This guy has me on mute. LOL!

Haha so does that mean it looks like I am talking to myself ?

I'm not sure. Maybe because I'm muted, you're invisible, to him. Everyone else can see.

me too I think. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75