๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸปMy Secret Santa Gift Arrived!๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ„

in #secretsanta โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

It is beginning to feel a lot like Christmas!

I received my present from My Secret Santa!!!.


๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„

All photos by @silversaver888.

I totally forgot about the @ssg-community Secret Santa

and wondered who this package could be from... it had no return address!

It was sent from the U.K. and there is another package inside the package.


I was puzzled! So of course I had to continue unpackaging the parcel.


Woah.... it is a present!.


Then I finally remembered... it is from My Secret Santa!

Receiving this Christmas present brought joy to my day!!!

โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—THANK YOU SECRET SANTA๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ


I shall open my present on Christmas Day!


โ™ฅ.โ€ข:ยจยจ:โ€ข.โ™ฅ.โ€ข::โ€ข.โ™ฅ.โ€ข:ยจยจ:โ€ข.โ™ฅ

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort: ย 

Do we always have to wait until Christmas to open, open, open!

Mom and Dad used to tell us when we were kids that the wait to open Christmas presents was designed to make us grateful and more grateful as the days passes, and to anticipate with gladness whatever it is that is given to us. LOL! Take care, Sis, @kerrislravenhill๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

that is most awesome and unexpected always good to bring a smile to your face

I know, right! I just love surprises!๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

AWwww... And there I was excited to se what you got in the package ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha... You got me... I have to say that you way better on patience there than me.. I would totally wrap it up and go all.... Waoooow ๐Ÿ˜œ but sure wait till Christmas and don't forget to share... Lol
Nice secret Santa ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

My Sweet Girl Friend @saffisara ROCKS๐Ÿ˜Ž!!!! for being first to comment on this article!!! It made me smile from ear to ear ๐Ÿ˜!!! I will start my quest of guessing who it is from... but it will be tough ๐Ÿ˜ด because if there is a note... it is inside the gift-wrapped present, so I do not have a single clue, except that it is from the UK! Hmmmm.... who are the stackers from the UK? ๐Ÿ‘€ Gosh... and Christmas is sooo many, many days to go. I just hope I don't get tempted and unwrap it before Christmas and spoil my own surprise, hehehe๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚! Have a lovely evening, my dear friend! Enjoy the stars! Hugs and Kisses

I know... it is killing me!!!! Have a beautiful day, bestie!

Nice to let us wait! and do not forget to send your own

Hahaha, I already did, @goldrooster. And I think I may have been delivered by now!!! Exciting!!!!

Open It, Open It !!! Don't Wait I can't Take The Suspense.......@silversaver888

I cant @stokjockey! We all agreed that we will open our presents on Christmas day. You know how I can't stand unopened packages.

I immediately placed it underneath my Christmas Tree (that is still in the making!!!!). Anything under the tree doesn't get opened till Christmas day.

I Get It

Too bad I can't get my pack of 6 silver rounds before Christmas Day. Which is good... it is as if the package was also underneath the Christmas Tree.๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

Excellent leadership saver! I will try to remember this act of self control when my SS artives ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘

Beautiful tree too! ๐ŸคŸ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

It appears that in this world, we always have to exercise self-control and discipline. I don't know if that makes life easier or harder, LOL๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ!!!

Sooooo exciting! I feel like the present part is fun. The getting whatever is inside will be fun. And... the trying to guess who sent it! I love sleuthing! ๐Ÿ˜

If it came from the UK that narrows down the field a bit. Kudos to one of the UK fellows for their nice wrapping job. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

It is definitely part of the fun! The thing is, the package was sent without a return address.... hmmm... I think that I will fail in guessing who my secret santa is! Hehehehe, I can tell that you are one who enjoys sleuthing @dfinney! ๐Ÿ˜! I love how you are so much fun at work and here in steemit!
Yeah, Kudos to my Secret Santa for keeping his/her (do we have a female stacker in the UK?) identity by not putting a note outside the wrapped present! I look forward to your Christmas DInner Table, my sweet freind!๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71