Prelude and Fugue in G minor, BWV 558 - Krebs

This is my entry for Week 15 of the Secrets of Organ Playing Competition!

My name is James Flores and I'm playing Prelude and Fugue in G minor, BWV 558, from the "8 Short Preludes and Fugues" formerly attributed to Johann Sebastian Bach but probably composed by one of his pupils, Johann Tobias Krebs or his son Johann Ludwig Krebs.

Sort:  

Love your playing! Not too many pieces left from this collection for you to record...

@organduo Haha. Yes. I used this platform to create a goal to record all 8. Though I didn’t submit all of them for the contests.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you will continue being here after you reach this goal and find another goal... Krebs has created 3 parts of Clavierubung, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I plan to stick around as often as I can 😉 @organduo

Posted using Partiko iOS

this vedio is quite is quite great ..
I love it so much
I also enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62