This account now belongs to @organduo

Jonu vargonai - Copy.jpg

Back in March 2018 I created this account in case I would need a separate blog for my organ playing activities and Secrets of Organ Playing. However, because I started posting everything under @organduo, this account was dormant for some time. At that time I recommended Steem to my friend Vytas and since I didn't have any way to create an instant account with his desired username for him (he wanted @weetus76), I gave him the keys from @organplaying account to use. He created 8 posts and then stopped for various reasons. He earned about 5.510 STEEM for his posts.

Because I have enough SP, now I have ability to create accounts with any username and this morning I suggested to Vytas that I could create any username that he wants and in return he would give me the keys from @organplaying account back. He agreed and said he wanted @weetus76. So I created @weetus76 account and gave the keys to him. I also transferred him 15 STEEM to power up so that he could start posting again.

So there you have it, this account now belongs to me, @organduo and I will use it in any way I'll see fit.

If you want to follow Vytas, please visit @weetus76.

Sort:  

These kids want to use this opportunity to welcome @organplaying back to @organduo. Maybe it’ll be dedicated for organ lessons.


Posted via Marlians.com

I might not monitor this account very closely for now so if anyone wants to reach me, go to @organduo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good information sir, soon everyone will get used to this account too because we believe that you’ll use it for something lovely.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks for kind word! Yes, I'm sure ideas will come sooner or later.

Thanks for kind word! Yes,
I'm sure ideas will come
Sooner or later.

                 - organduo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

!giphy boomerang

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @organplaying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @organplaying! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75