A little bit of color

image

Today I thought I would let you see what I see while I sit on my deck playing my guitar.

image

My other half keeps up the flowers and things around here. Sometimes it's good to stop and smell the flowers.

image

I couldn't begin to tell you the names of these if I tried.

image

It's nice sitting out here playing my 6 string, I normally play inside but the weather today is pleasant.

image

In my area we skipped spring all together and had some 90 degree days already so today at 80° feels pretty good.

image

I hope this little bit of color brightened up someones day.

@bluelightbandit

image

Sort:  

The great cop of our time i salute you first of all. Its great to know you have another fun side of you. I love this.

When it comes to drawing inspiration those beautiful flowers have their ways of doing it especially when it comes to pulling those strings.

I love singing and I know exactly what it means to be inspired.

One thing I love is meeting people with high intelligence level and versatility and I know you are one boss.

Being a cop is great and playing those string and drawing inspiration from nature to cool off at your leisure time even make life more beautiful.

I am glad you shares this here and i must say you just inspired me one more time.

Thanks alot.

I am me @brightfame

You wouldn't happen to be an inspirational writer, would you?😉
Your comments are very uplifting, thank you!

Yeah, North Carolina completely skipped spring didn't it. 😆 Nice pictures bro.

Thanks, I was getting in touch with my more sensitive side 😁

Wonderful and mesmerizing pictures. they were so refreshing and colorful they made my day. thanks alot for this wonderful photography and beauty.

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed them!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The deck is beautiful. All those flowers make it a very peaceful and tranquil place to sit and play your guitar. I would be tempted to sit out there all the time!

sure it brightened someone's day, watching these flowers gives me a feeling of peace.

The most curious flower would be the 4th, the design of it and how it is structured in the center. From a light purple it becomes a stronger one. Each of us have stopped, sometime, to take a picture of a beautiful flower or enjoy its smell.

wonderful flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27