Haunted Soul

image

I took this picture the other night while staring off in to space. What I wouldn't give for a rocketship that could take me far far away from this place we call earth. Now that would be an adventure. No phones ringing, no people talking, nothing but total silence and peace.

image

Sort:  

Hell bro...... I'll go with you. I got gas money.
🤣🤣🤣😂😂

Lmao! How many Rigids do you think we’d need?
Got all the makings for a bad Guardians of the Galaxy I think. ;)

Got room for two???? Where you been bandit? I’ve got a silver raffle that’s right up your alley.👍

I've had a lot going on man and had to put steemit on the back burnner for a while, thanks for noticing.

I totally understand my friend. Hope you got everything taken care of. Welcome back, yes your posts were missed.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

fabulous one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80