How Can You Describe Your Online Works?

in #self-employ5 years ago

image
Someone asked me, "what do I do for a living?." I said I am into Cryptocurrency.

Then, he goes further and said, "what if he is the police and he asks me this question how will you reply?"

And boom! Because I am a wannabe criminologist. Something came to my mind. This same reason might be the reason why most youths are been cheated on the street by police officers.

I thought of that in my mind but I replied to him in a more explanatory way to make him understand "what I do for a living".

Some of us will be like, I am an investor. Lol! Who knows the company you invest in? Remember not everyone is using the internet and even the so-called internet marketing is not known by all. Only a few do.

My point is that you should learn the way to escape things with your communication. Say it to yourself at home before going out in case you are not good at it.

Sometimes, I arrest myself and start bailing myself with words all alone 😅. It's not madness, but what if things like that happen some days later?

Forget about most of our policeman don't have sense, not well trained and all that.

See, if you personally don't have a sense too, you will be beaten, cheat on, and punish for it and no one will stand for you in this country.


Question:As an online entrepreneur, how can you describe your work to the public and make them understand without living them thinking you're not into internet fraud?


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing and real-life tech freak. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72