Personal Branding Starts When You Begin To Define Your Life. ❤️

in #self6 years ago

farlo (1).jpg

This Life Journey Is A Long One, YET so Short.

I Ought To Make The Best Of It As I Still Got The Chance To Breathe Through The Help Of The Higher Powers That Govern The Universe 🏞

The Trick Lies In Deciding The Life I Want To Live 10 Years From Now First ☝🏾

Then Take Small Forward Steps To My Dream By Personally Developing Myself On A Daily Basis Towards My Defined Goals. 💥☀️

I Have Decided That The Next 5 Years Will, (oh yes they will ✨) Be Way Different From The Last 5 Years. Because I Say So 🌝

I'm The Only One Who Can Play My Role In This Life Journey The Best Way Possible 💫🌟👣

Learning Never Stops 🕵🏾
.
.
My Name Is Clive Bheki, And Clive B Creations Is My Personal Brand Where I Will Be Sharing My Interests 💫❤️ And Experience Of Life Through My Perspective.

Sort:  

Wow thats nice poem keep it up bro its always feel good to see this kind of creation

Thank You Very Much, We Have To At Least Try To Produce Content That We Will Appreciate even In Years To come.

You got a 4.81% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @busybeing!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @busybeing! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @busybeing

We have planted already 3776.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18875.95
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @busybeing! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05