Introduction

in #self6 years ago

Hello everyone! IMG_3277.JPGI am Kim, I just finished my bachelors degree in music. I am interested in several stuffs aside from music, I like cooking, travelling, writing, reading, learning languages (mostly basic conversational stuff and reading.. i would love to be more fluent with them though), interacting with people, and learning new stuff from people I get to meet wherever circumstances would take me. I may not be such a good writer yet, nor my contents be so focused on one great subject. I like variations and would love to improve on my writing skills and style with your help. I will be very pleased to have your comments on the posts I make and will make in the future. If you'd like to know more about me or would like to have me write something about specific topics feel free to contact me and we'll see how we can synergize to make good contents. I'd like to be friends with you and be of help to this community. :)

Sort:  

@kimds, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83