Life but how to live it

in #selfawareness6 years ago

avatar.jpg

Hi, I am an artepreneur exploring the mysteries of life. How to live a life of pleasure, ease and purpose.
I always had a strong intuition which led me to places where I can grow - spiritually, personally and economically.
But I also struggled with the fact that my life works differently. There is no proven strategy or a set path for me.
Instead I had to listen to my inner being and follow my intuition.
Therefore I practice my perception and my self awareness.
Taking pictures is a meditative state of mind: I am completely in the here and now and my focus is on the picture that is going to happen.

Sort:  

@ingohampe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70