Selfie trying snowboarding glasses

in #selfie5 years ago

I am going next week in Andorra to try snowboarding for the first time. Is late on Saturday and I have nothing better to do than funny pictures with some of the outfit. My flatmate borrowed me the glasses and I cannot wait to put them at use. More updated pictures on Thursday from Andorra 🤓🤓

Love and hugs,
Teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looks like some pretty thorough coverage :-)

Well I will have a helmet instead of the cute hat 😆 but I don't think I will need the buff over my face as the temperature will be around 0

Posted using Partiko Android

oh now that's very cold, good thing you'll have such great coverage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00