Self introduction

steemit friends

image

image

on this occasion i will introduce myself my name @arielnoah i live in north sumatra medan area. and the name of my village is the village of roses and
I joined steemit on 08 June 2018

image

Once to join steemit by friends who have joined first
platform, this platform is the latest social media, in contrast to other media of this social media (steemit) is a medium that can learn to write articles and others, paid with dollar steem.

image

Actually I am not sure about this social media is called steemit. So i can reference from google this platform can learn to make article and others. social media is very good. and become a trending topic in indonesia specialized in our area in the field
Follow me @arielnoah

Sort:  

@arielnoah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97