neem tree | selimita 110

in #selimita6 years ago

All neem tree photos are captured by selimita. 'NEEM' is a Bengali name of this tree actually I don't know the real name . Anyway I just love photography, mobile photography actually. I have captured all neem tree photos using my mobile phone. I took this photos because it’s make me happy. Today I am sharing neem tree | selimita 110 photos on steemit. Anyway, anybody can use all of my photos any purpose, it's totally free of cost. So let’s have a look.

IMG_20180617_082837.jpg

IMG_20180617_082846.jpg

IMG_20180617_082902.jpg

All photos are captured and edited by selimita. I am a Freelance Photographer.

See more free photos of selimita. You can use all of my photos any purpose. It's totally free of cost !!

If you like it, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing my neem tree photos (Free photos of selimita).

Sort:  

Hello dear I like your neem tree photos very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome photos with us. Now I am just waiting for your next photos all the best.

Thanks a lot my dear for your well wishes and liking my neem tree photos. I also wish your very good luck. Please stay with me I will publish very soon some beautiful photos.

Hey @selimita, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 55.47% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 33.88% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @selimita!

You got a 33.10% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @selimita!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @authors.league courtesy of @selimita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71