Selling photos for SBD.

in #selling6 years ago

Hi steemit!
I selling my images for SBD.
Trading within the platform can increase capitalization.
If you don't need photos, you can just support the trade for the SBD with your upvote

Picture No33. Price 1 SBD.

stock-photo-yellow-flower-against-the-cloudless-sky-707964520.jpg

You will get all the rights to the photo. You will receive a large JPEG and RAW file.

For purchase send 1 SBD and in memo write the picture No. and your mail.
If this picture is sold, I will refund your money.

After the sale, I delete the file from the shutterstock and my own, forever.

I will sell all my photos, choose. https://www.shutterstock.com/g/homsys?language=en

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 2.70% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @gostev!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75