Sydney man selling up a lot of stuff

in #sellout5 years ago

I have accumulated a lot of precious gems, and semi precious gems, and now I want to cash up a lot of my stock. I am going to sell everything in the coming weeks, by reducing the prices very low, and advertising here, and on gumtree and trading post, and on facebook etc. I am happy to let people get great bargains, so that I can acculate a large cash amount for investing in Crypto.

If you live in Sydney you can visit my home, and check out everything, and make some love offers. If you live elsewhere, it may be more difficult, but I can put together a few precious gemstone parcels, and if you write with a amount that suits, I will put a parcel together and photograph it to show you what I am offering.

I promise you will be very impressed and can make a lot of money on the gems I sell you.

Check out this watermelon Tourmaline 5.15 carats worth at least $2000 dollars , I will sell it now for $500 in crypto or AUD.

IMG_9667.JPG

Heaps more bargains available for you to claim

Sort:  

That is a stunning piece of Tourmaline, wow!

Yes it is the best piece I bought in my parcel and a truly world class gemstone - I have a few of pinks a couple of greens and a clear one too as well as a 24.65 carat Aquamarine all from the same Nepalise gemcutter. You can send me your email and what your preference if your interested in one or more - I can send some photos. No offence if you just wanted to comment without any potential to move forward -- best regards, David Emanuel

Thanks, but I was just admiring how beautiful it was. I enjoy my crystals and appreciate it when I see a fine specimen.

good to meet you - I have several hundred kilos of semi precious gems and crystals too , as that has always been my hobby , my favourite is petrified and opalized wood

Nice to meet you too! I like petrified wood as well. I have a nice sized piece that is special to me.

Congratulations @daydreams4rock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09