A Super Sepia Saturday!!

20180822_193442.jpg

Hey Steemers!

Welcome to my sepiasaturday! Yes today is hosted by the Old Guy! I just love how sepia changes the mood of a photo! It instantly puts a feeling of nostalgia for the old days to a photo.

P1100474.JPG

Feel free to jump in the fun!

Here is a quick how to video I did.


P1200479.JPG

Have a great weekend!!!

20181205_075921.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

You do the sepia so well. It's like every shot you do is the perfect one for sepia.

Not sure how you pick them, but, they work! Happy Sepia Saturday!

!tip ( i'll resteem it tomorrow!)

love me some sepia! 😃

Thanks for your support. I know I dont always say that often enough, but it is never taken for granted. Very much appreciated!!

With Sepia QmV5Ly5KgpaUegvpxKhKdWVzRV9sjCoMsMty1GhGsbe89S.jpg

Big difference without

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Very cool, I really like the first one and the lamp. Here's my attempt:
https://steemit.com/sepiasaturday/@keithboone/sepia-saturday
P3140005-Edit.jpeg

As always such cool sepia Shots. I love the first one makes me feel I am out on the farm

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Oh! To Be Irish And Dream! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Nice post and amazing photos :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85