A Super Sepia Saturday

x5np46ny8o.jpg

Welcome My Friends

To Another

Sepia Saturday

Of course hosted by yours truly LOL

6yr1f0xbnk.jpg

The magic of sepia

trbl48e1qt.jpg

Is that sepia can transport us to the days of yesteryear!

8afefrjrmz.jpg

This is today from the balcony!

vczfezkkxq.jpg

I like the designs in the snow...

fxefgkpbz0.jpg

Interpretation of da Vinci's Last Supper

This was an old barn that I used to pass by often.

3aebdk1x76.jpg

The barn and land were for sale. I wanted to capture the painting because I knew that would be the end of it, and I was right - they repainted it!

qdz7u4gzjc.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

I really like that first contraption. What is it? ... something that drives on a train track?

I made a Sepia post and here it is :

https://busy.org/@jacey.boldart/sepia-saturday

sepcomment.jpg

I am not sure, but I believe it is a tractor that the tires may have rotted off of. They used to have steel wheels with no rubber but then they had blades and were not smooth.

Oh sweet! So happy you joined in!!!

Awww, nobody is out there ice fishing on your lake. I think you said the ice got rotten, but maybe with your cold weather now, somebody will think of those poor fish down there, waiting for some action! : )

Exactly lol. I am not sure that ice will hold more than a bird! I know I never will be the first out there! I wait till I see a 4 wheeler out before I set foot on it! I am a natural born chicken HH!

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My apologies! I was so intent on finishing #MarketFriday, it slipped my mind about #SepiaSaturday!

Good thing you have Ellen here!! She is much more dependable than me!! :)))

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

A lot of nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34