Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This I sent a really nice collection of photos! Have yourself a great weekend Ross 🍀💛🌴🦋🌈

Hi! Thank you very much! You too :)

just wow... you are really great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much :)

These are wonderful! Number four is my favorite.

Thank you. I do appreciate it!

Howdy sir rossfletcher! you have a great eye for interesting shots! That third one down with the contrasting colors is so cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76