Sort:  

I like your sepia photos. That bloom in the second one is so very tall !

That cloud looks a little angry too.

Thank you! :) Century plants are great ! Just don' t bump into the bottom part. They have serious thorns!

These are some great ones! I really like that bloom and the use of empty space to the right as an accent. Nice job and thanks for taking part!

Hi, Thank you for looking! It's a theme that takes me out of my normal routine. I think i might do some totally out of place shots. The "old" thing about this is really just random. So it will be super awkward with things like Mid - Century Modern and other styles. I'm not sure i'm making sense... and no one will probably like it but sepia was current in its day so... Lol

All I can say is have fun with it. Try different things and see how it looks. The only one you need to please is you, so just enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85