Takmicenje za najbolju fotografiju. Tema je Prica u slikama. TeamSerbia Serbiacontest. Hiking!

in #serbiacontest5 years ago (edited)

I have a free day and a sunny day, I use for a walk. With my sister mostly. Sometimes when we cling to the hikers, we conquer the peaks.
See the top of the hill and start climbing. I can not wait and I climb to the top and see the horizon. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is sunny there? Oh....Great walk in fine weather. Good luck in the contest!
Hey @priyanarc, the boots photo reminded me of you. Pop up and check the outdoors trend in our part of the world ;-)

Yes,Sunday was sunny. We enjoyed climbing.....Thank you @ravijojla 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

@ravijojla thanks dear for remembering me specially my boots... 😂😂 well, its cool to see this trend from different zone... boots can be same but locations can be different.

By the way very nice place for hiking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14