I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 29)

in #series5 years ago


A few months later me and Sarah were doing fine we both were happy with our arrangement. No fights, no feelings, just endless fun together.

Well, it's about to get limited fun hehe. She texted me one night she said she has had a bit much to drink that night and said she loves me. I just look at the message and ignored it because in my mind she's drunk and lonely that night that all there is to it I guess.

Then a few seconds later she said, you Don't have to reply to me, I know I shouldn't love you, but this is how I feel right now. I did the same read the message and ignored. To me, a deal is a deal. We both promised there will be no feelings involved and everything will be strictly as fun no fights and so on only happiness is allowed.

The first time I had a friend with benefit was Cynthia. Cynthia was the one who taught me about friends with benefits deal. She told me its an agreement between two friends that both have to follow no matter what. Also if any parties want to have fun that night the other party have to oblige unless you know the woman side bleeds you know what I mean.

Because that is what friends with benefit are. But with Cynthia, I made a mistake, I fell in love with her because she was amazing. But she left me the moment I have feelings for her, so when Sarah said that she loves me I just ignored but I won't leave her until she leaves me.

I won't leave because I know how it feels like being left alone when you have feelings for someone. It's not right to do that, so the least I can do for Sarah is getting her ready to lose that feeling for me slowly. It will take a lot of time to get rid of your love toward someone.

I got annoyed the longer me and Sarah are together because whenever we meet she starts to sulk when we're together it's the first time she does that and it's so annoying. I know she wants attention and all but the agreement was never to annoy me.

So I did what I said I would NOT do. Ignore and left her without a word yea yea I know I'm a D#ck but what else can I do?. I realize what Cynthia did to me was the right thing to do. She knows it will hurt me more the longer we're together. So the best way is to leave as soon as the feelings came.

I just told Sarah that I had some work to do so I have to leave town permanently, you know what happens after that she drank to oblivion and called me crying sigh exactly what i didn't want to hear.

A few days later my mum called saying that she was in pain and ask me to send her to the hospital. When i arrive mums house she couldn't walk, i had to call an ambulance to carry her instead.

The male nurse was scared to carry her because my mum was crying in pain so i carried mum to the wheelchair. The worse thing in this life is to hear your mother is in pain, it really breaks my heart when i hear her screams in pain.

Because only mothers gave you life and endless love no one else but her. After we manage to put mum in the ambulance we drove to the hospital.

(To Be Continued)


The picture was taken from Canva application edited in Canva as well you can download it for free at play store.

Hi, guys if you miss any parts of the series feel free to check out all the previous parts below :)


Part1
Part2
Part3
Part4
Part5
Part6
Part7
Part8
Part9
Part10
Part11
Part12
Part13
Part14
Part15
Part16
Part17
Part18
Part19
Part20
Part21
Part22
Part23
Part24
Part25
Part26
Part27
Part28



Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Perfect thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @ragnarhewins90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh cool thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85