ajorundon's twitter Feed : 2019/06/03 04:04:24

in #seven775 years ago

Day 26: I'm still here on a #seven77 note. When I start editing my seven77 videos, it's much love flowing. Know about #steem soon!

🔴Watch video till end😀

@NathanMars7 @een_pri

Also, check out my new post of encouragement to the new and old.

#share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see




External Link : https://steemit.com/life/@ajorundon/being-a-part-of-encouragement-posts

Being a part of encouragement - Posts — Steemit

Hi Steem family, you know how it is on this platform. Yea, quality posts and all. That do not mean you have to be… by ajorundon




Ajorundon Oghenetega STEEM


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@ajorundon Congrats Day 26 ! 💙
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you...much passion for #seven77 #steem

@ajorundon Most welcome ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I only explore video editing when i join steem :) prior to that i know nothing about video editing...

Same here...and its fun for me. Thank you for stopping by

I watched this video twice because it had more fun looks.
I loving your creativity sis.
Go ahead.

Thank you...i will bring more. Its real fun for #steem #seven77

Congrats on reaching Day # 26
Together let's Push Up Steem to the Moon
😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05