This is day 108 of my seven77 challenge

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

I have been away on vacation, but now I am back with day 108 of my seven77 challenge. This time I did pushups on a rock.

#seven77 #steem #share2steem #fitness #workout

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Amazing work #steem on

Thanks buddy!!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you think of doing push-ups on that rock😱. That was some creative thinking 💯
Great job with the push ups 💪👏 and welcome back to the seven77 👍 😁 let's keep going #justpushit

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know how I thought of it buddy, it just looked like fun lol😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that is awesome to climb on that rock and do the #seven77 is pretty cool. Keep pushing and enjoying the #seven77 and #justpushit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04