Day 110 of my seven77 challenge

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

This is day 110 of my seven77 challenge. Today I took it easy and did pushups on my driveway.

#seven77 #steem #share2steem #fitness #actnearn

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi, @crypt-skip!

You just got a 0.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wow! Down to day 110 already. Time flies very fast doesn’t it. It kinda feel like day 1 was only yesterday innit? Keep pushing seven77 and having fun pushing it. 💜7️⃣🙌♨️🌛🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it does seem like it's going so fast, and I even took a week off to go on vacation. Time flys when you are having fun, and I am having a blast👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job with the push ups 💪👏. That was fast and simple 😊. Well done and keep enjoying your seven77 activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy I like to do them quick so I can get out of the heat lol😅😅😅😅😎😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75