How I got 40 STEEM from @nathanmars?

in #seven775 years ago

First and foremost a big thank to @nathanmars who has transferred 40 STEEM to me few minutes ago as gift/prize.

n5foywo8if.jpg

akw1mmn2w3.jpg

Just two days ago I have visited his one post and according to the post I have to convince at least one user to participate in the great #seven77 movement using Twitter and finally I did that. The new user is @owner99 so a warm welcome to this great man.

As I successfully convinced one hence got 40 STEEM. You can also win ahead because very soon @nathanmars can publish a new challenge.

Start joining in #seven77 movement and grab a chance to win STEEM aa prize and be healthy too.

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

Congratulations! That's a great gift.

Yes really great. Thanks for visiting.

Thanks bhai. When you will join?

I was a part of it but due to to lack of time, I haven't made a dtube video from the past 5 months.
I won't be joining for now but maybe if I get some spare time, I might join in near future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only 7 seconds need. After Eid you can.

Always nice to win competitions!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah feeling is like that😄

Yuhoo!!!! 🥂👏👏👏

So happy for you! =)

Too bad I am busy with family as it is school holiday and can't do much but still very excited for #Seven77 #Steem and proud to be part of it together with you and so many others.

We keep it up!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations dear. You are the best.

Thanks dear. You can join also.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That is a fantastic prize!

Yeah. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20