Get your 7000 STEEM Power delegations for 90 days

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Just tell me simply why you want my delegation gift in a dtube video that is less than 77 seconds long

I might be biased towards the individuals who’re participating in SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Movement

You’ll get instant response in your comments section, mostly within 24 hours. You’ll be either accepted or rejected for the unconditional gift

If you get rejected then you can ask me again in 7 days and most of time I’ll not be explaining myself why you didn’t get my gift

Available gifts are 1000, 2000, 3000, 4000, 5000, 6000 and 7000 unconditional SP delegations for 90 days

I’ll be start giving away my delegation gifts from 22nd April and you can start asking for it from today and please kindly share your dtube video on Twitter and mention my name to notify me and I’ll look into it immediately

You can use tag Lambda-Lambda with your Dtube Video, because it’s less than 77 seconds long

If you’ve not joined SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement then Please check out SEVEN77Paper and join us today to make $7.77 $STEEM a reality this year

SEVEN77Paper

Thanks a million for being part of our Blockchain and my journey

Sort:  

This is lovely @nathanmars .... I'm having issues posting on dtube... Can i post on YouTube?

Sorry only Dtube

Please ask your questions on Dtube Discord about your upload issue

https://discord.gg/dtube

Okay.. I'll ask them.

Thanks for putting this up, I hope it'll encourage people to accept a challenge to do something for steem in return really, I'll be looking out for entries and will urge people to get on twitter as well and promote steem

Most of our STEEM brothers and sisters need empowering

OMG !

Despite Even if any situation Changes
@bluengel Continuing 77days in Dtube and Twitter JUST ALL !

plz deeply kindly understand @bluengel fears to show-up face or voices ㅠㅠ

that's why not outdoor just indoor without exclosure face video uploads everyday ... ㅠㅠ

although if @nathanmars gifts delegation given
more helpful to empower curation #seven77 #lambda-lambda 💙

GodSpeeeeeeed ! 💙

Just because you’re special, I’ll accept your video with no face

thanks for deeply understanding ! :) ♥♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to make a no face video too

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry not for you brother

I'm not on seven77, not on Twitter and also not on dtube. Your encouragement programs make me feels like I have to.
Okay let's see what can I do...
Thanks for this initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do anything

Limitations are only in your mind

@rem-steem please join dear... :D

I'm also planning. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this, i woild give it a try because i know how many i can make smile with the delegation ane myself too

#seven77 has been givng me joy frim day one i joined the challenge.

Yes i will

Its still dark here, past 6am with 6mins

This sounds amazing...but I am extremely shy and just got used to having my picture up on twitter! At least there is some time to build up bravery and decide. I plan on making all kinds of fully in person videos one day...but haven't quite reached that point as of today. Jumping out of certain comfort zones still needs to happen in stages. Better control over my anxiety would be nice! Either way...will be eagerly waiting to watch the entries videos and to congratulate whomever scores a delegation gift! 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do it dear

Talk as you no one else is watching and you’ll be fine

Journey of a thousands miles starts with a single step

Thank you so much for the oppurtunity Sir. Really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution dear

Yeh soon my video will be up.... thanks @nathanmars for empowering us....

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to it:)

Great oppportunity for us all. Thank you for this

Thank you so much @nathanmars for given us a Opportunities. I wanna be a part of this movement.

What’s your Twitter Handle please?

shawonsahriar1

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80