I Hate Taking, I’m Natural Giver

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

I’m sorry that I had to cancel all the delegation from my own account yesterday

I don’t like taking something away, However I did this because I wanted to give much much more

I’ll be setting some kind of framework that allows me to give unconditionally to my fellow STEEM brothers and sisters, Only for those who are adding value (or contributing) to SEVEN77 and STEEM

Current Frameworks

1 SEVEN77DailyGifts

2 λλλDailyGift

3 λλλλDelegation-for-90Days (coming soon)

If you’re wanted to get involved with SEVEN77 then please find more details

SEVEN77Paper
Guide to SEVEN77Challenge, STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

Thanks a million for being part of our Blockchain and my journey

PS. I’m also natural builder and seller

Sort:  

Thank you always @nathanmars.You have been doing a great job in your movement. You are inspiring many Steemians to be active again and you know what you have been very selfless because you are giving a lot of rewards to many Steemians like me.

I almost become inactive here in Steemit because I feel like I was not improving but when I saw your twitter movement.You gave me a lot of inspiration to work harder here in this platform.No matter how busy I am at my work.I still wanted to participate and repay your kindness. Anyway, thanks again and lets make Steem to the moon.😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

You give so much and it is highly appreciated. I think so many have strengthened the community feel they have for Steem because of the twitter campaign. Thank you so much!!

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey darling

You are a natural giver and you have walked your talk over and over again

I never expected, so it was good while it lasted ;p

Just want to say thank you so much for everything you have done and continue to do tirelessly to get Steem to the top.
Truly appreciated :D

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey

Sending lots of 💕💕💕💓 to you and your family

I trust you and you are doing something big for everyone and for this entire steem community.. Its a long run process so everyone should have to be prepare for long run. Everything you are doing for upcoming great reasons.. Keep doing your good work.. dear..

very nice contribuyeme con algo de steem amigo abrazos desde venezuela..

1455859_246618072168216_2039576938_n.jpg

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution dear!

the Steem Awareness twitter movement is really uniting we Steemians and bringing in more users daily. thanks to you brother!

Thanks a million for participating in SEVEN77 Twitter Movement bro

Anything for the 💙 of our Blockchain

That's definitely no need, it was really pleasant having the delegations but like you said you needed to withdraw them and make use if them that's reasonable enough and it's helped a whole lot, we won't forget this and definitely we'll keep focusing in building till we definitely get there.

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey bro

No need any explanation! we know you, we know your activities, we know your aim and that is why we are all the #steem lovers trying to work with you with your vision. Because we love the community, we want to brings it moon.

So let's move forward together with new spirit. Sometimes we need to backup something to move forward with more strongly.

Our vision is to make $7.77 $STEEM a reality this year

My lines are becoming true

Nathan Nathan becamed every steemer inspiration
Nathan Nathan becamed one of the greatest one 😊

Keep on going sir :) , highly, very much appreciated your giving attitude 😊.

Thanks a lot for being with our #steem Blockchain :)

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice

I like Giver, mainly Mac Gyver!!!

Haha, I love that show!

Thanks brother!

Sending you and Miya 💕💕💕💓

Steem all the way. Keep doing your good works. You are one of a kind.

#SEVEN77

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30