Open letter to TeamSEVEN77

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

I’m on a mission to get at least 777 TRUE believers of STEEM to participate in SEVEN77 Twitter (STEEM Awareness) Movement before end of this month and we only have 22 days left and we’ve about 200 people participating as per today.

Therefore I’ve decided to cancel my current delegations from my own account, so that I can power down and take some liquid STEEM and put it straight back into executing SEVEN77 and find alternative ways to empower TeamSEVEN77 and give out delegations for people who need them through SEVEN77Delegation initiative (Details are coming soon and new delegations will start from 22nd April)

Please note that delegations I made through @blocktrades will not be cancelled.

As a participant of SEVEN77, you’ll automatically become a member of TeamSEVEN77 and you’ll be getting

  1. SEVEN77Gifts
  2. λλλGifts

and I’ve already start giving these gifts three days ago

Now, I’ll be be giving away up to 7000 SP delegation unconditionally for 90 days from 22nd April for ONLY those who really need SP delegations and as a early adopter of SEVEN77 most of you’ve strong chance to get this delegations and please look out for my post in 2-3 days about how to apply for SEVEN77Delegation

Please kindly find more about the SEVEN77 in writing.

SEVEN77Paper
Guide to SEVEN77Challenge, STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

SEVEN77Gifts
Answer one simple question to get your referrals gifts

λλλGifts
Every single day until further notice, one SEVEN77Team member will be donated λλλ liquid STEEM or λλλ SP delegation for 90 days, λ < = 7

SEVEN77Delegation - coming soon

Thanks a million being part of our Blockchain and my journey

Sort:  

I got scared when I didn't see my delegation thought I made something wrong or that I was out due I am tweeting less because of blackouts here😣..Now I read this I feel a relief and can breath😊🌼 ahah
That plan sounds really good Nathan! And I think will motivate us even more!! I must say the 777 community on Twitter is my favorite so far!😁 I always have fun watching people videos😉 STEEM on!🙌🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh sorry about that!

Keep up the good work darling, more SEVEN77Gifts, λλλDailyGift, and λλλλ-90Days-Delegations are coming

Ahah OK!!!😃😀🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

I will private message you on twitter. Thank you for all you do.

Looking forward to it :)

Great move!!!

And thank you for the gift. I just noticed when I check wallet.

Thank you for your courageous determination & dedication for Steem ❤️.

Thanks darling!

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey

Very soon ill start promoting it by making videos on dtube about it and will to reach out on other platform as well..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this letter bro. It's a boost of continuous motivation to spread seven77 movement.

I will participate and support 100% on the Twitter movement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution brother!

Great! I will do my best to keep on being a part and contributing to this movement. We can achieve this $7.77 goal 💪💯

Thanks for your wonderful leadership so far!

Appreciate it bro

Loving the team Seven77 Challenge 🎉. Let's keep going strong 💪👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Let’s together make $7.77 $STEEM this year with SEVEN77 Twitter Movement

Good information in the morning. Many people are happy. I want to thank you for support me and good people. Steem 🚀🚀 I belive 7.77$ in this year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s do this and let’s together make $7.77 $STEEM this year

Well, we are creating more impact with #steem in the twitter world and most of peoples are very active. Definitely SEVEN77Delegation will give more energy and waiting for more update.

Can’t wait to introduce SEVEN77Delegation

STEEM On :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76